Listen to 300+ podcasts by best-selling authors, published Wednesday, 4pm EST!

The Five Sensory Systems Defined

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Horse Care and other Horse topics.

What are the five sensory systems of the horse?

The Five Sensory Systems Defined

The Five Sensory Systems are:
Hearing, Smelling, Tasting and Feeling and Seeing.



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Horse Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Sheri Ann Richerson